Sunday, November 25, 2007

2010 World Cup qualifying draw

FIFA have held the draw for the 2010 World Cup in South Africa. The draw affecting Europe is as follows:


Group 1: Portugal, Sweden, Denmark, Hungary, Albania, Malta

Group 2: Greece, Israel, Switzerland, Moldova, Latvia, Luxembourg

Group 3: Czech Republic, Poland, Northern Ireland, Slovakia, Slovenia, San Marino

Group 4: Germany, Russia, Finland, Wales, Azerbaijan, Liechtenstein

Group 5: Spain, Turkey, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Armenia, Estonia

Group 6: Croatia, ENGLAND, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Andorra

Group 7: France, Romania, Serbia, Lithuania, Austria, Faroe Islands

Group 8: Italy, Bulgaria, Republic of Ireland, Cyprus, Georgia, Montenegro

Group 9: Holland, Scotland, Norway, FYR Macedonia, Iceland

Labels: ,


At 4:49 pm, Blogger Paulsworld said...

OMG Croatia again!! And what's with all the eastern european countries - where's the nice sunny ones!

At 1:45 am, Anonymous samp said...

well hopefully this time we can beat them...


Post a Comment

<< Home